Pastoralteam


Folgende Ansprechpersonen stehen für die Seelsorge zur Verfügung
(in alphabetischer Reihenfolge):

Name Funktion Email
Jaison Adakkaparambanvarghese Isch Pater, Kooperator p.jaison@sankt-laurentius.de
Gerrit Engelmann Kaplan g.engelmann@sankt-laurentius.de
Franz Hennemann Pastoralreferent f.hennemann@sankt-laurentius.de
Michael Kohlhaas Pfarrer, Kooperator m.kohlhaas@sankt-laurentius.de
Meinrad Kress Diakon m.kress@sankt-laurentius.de
Verena Ley Pastoralreferentin v.ley@sankt-laurentius.de
Waltraud Malm Pastoralreferentin w.malm@sankt-laurentius.de
Elisabeth Pfeffer Gemeindereferentin e.pfeffer@sankt-laurentius.de
Marc Stenger Pfarrer m.stenger@sankt-laurentius.de